Orange Bowl

The Orange Bowl is an annual American college football bowl game played at Hard Rock Stadium in Miami Gardens, Florida. It has been played annually since January 1, 1935, and is marking its 85th playing on December 31st, 2019.

The Orange Bowl Games along with the Sugar Bowl and the Sun Bowl, are the second-oldest bowl games in the country, behind the Rose Bowl (first played 1902, played annually since 1916). The Orange Bowl is a member of the Bowl Championship Series (BCS). 

Comments are closed.