Hawaii (island)

The Island of Hawaiʻialso called the Big Island or Hawaiʻi Island, is the largest and the southeastern-most of the Hawaiian islands, a chain of volcanic islands in the North Pacific Ocean. With an area of 4,028 square miles, it’s larger than all other islands in the archipelago combined and is the largest U.S. island.

JetOptions has direct air charter flights to all the major airports on the Hawaiian Islands from the mainland and internationally. For flight times and plane rental pricing estimates, visit our Private Jet Charters Rentals for  Hawaii page.

Comments are closed.