Borough (New York City)

New York City is composed of five boroughs. Each borough has the exact boundaries as a county in New York. The original county governments were dissolved when the city consolidated in 1898, along with all city, town, and village governments within each county.

Visit JetOptions destinations pages or request a jet charter quote today for more New York private jet charters.

Comments are closed.